Reorganising my blogroll

I realised this morning that my blogroll hasn’t been updated in a long time. So, while I was changing the blog’s appearance (again), I decided to go through it, recatagorise it and basically trim out the dead blogs, rename them so I know who they are, and so on.

If you’re not on it and would like to be, then contact me with a link, if you are in the wrong catagory(ies) and want them changed, then let me know, and finally if you want to be removed… you guessed it, let me know.

One last thing, if you are not on the list, it doesn’t mean I don’t read you, only that I have been negligent in adding you to this list.

Sio.

p.s. If you know me and like what I write, please feel free to add this blog to your blogroll too.

2 thoughts on “Reorganising my blogroll”

Comments are closed.