Happy Birthday Freya Becquerel

Today, Second Life sees the third rezday of one of it’s most wonderful residents, Freya Becquerel.

I remember the first time we met. It was at a newbie show and tell. A friend and I were there watching the newbies come and go, and it was my friend Adia, who spotted her. Well they were an item for a while, (I was still with Julia at the time), and we all got to know each other pretty well. After Adia left, Freya used to spend time at Mocha with me, and so it was that when Julia and I had our um… then she took me in and we’ve been together since, over two years.

So, please join me in thanking her (for keeping me in SL), and in congratulating this amazing woman on her third rezday, today. Thank you Freya, and I hope you have many more great times in this crazy world of ours.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Freya Becquerel”

Comments are closed.