Weekend away and some pictures

Since I’m going to be away for a few days, I thought I’d end the week with a few pictures from Eve. All screenshots, some cropped to save on space. I hope you like them.

Firstly, a couple of pics of my Ishkur. For those who don’t know, it’s an assault ship. Small, well armed, pretty fast, and with a good compliment of fighters.

Next is my astarte, my main fighting ship. It’s a command cruiser, which is Eve’s way of saying it’s an extremely upgraded battlecruiser. And yes, it is pretty tough, and with enough module slots to customise it for almost any job.

And lastly, two of my pets. Combat drones (fighters if you will). Both of these are from the astarte, but the Ishkur carries similar types. They’re Hammerheads, first a mark 1, and then a mark 2.

I hope you like them!

One thought on “Weekend away and some pictures”

  1. Nice pictures — I really like looking at the cosmos and blowing stuff up in space. I’ve never been to EVE Online yet, but I like their trailer with drum ‘n’ bass, “No Other Destiny”.

Comments are closed.