Unproductive afternoon, and old memories

Today was another of those days when I just hung out with friends, talked a little, and did well, nothing really productive. A long sleepy afternoon, which of course, can be fun in and of itself. Anyways, lots of chat, lots of browsing other people’s blogs, and well… laziness. Even got a few ideas for new stuffs to make and sell.

Later, I met up with Imagoel and set up shop in Utopia, so now I have two outlets for my stuff. Maybe it will even sell.

While browsing the web, I found a photo of me from 2003, which led me to Arlin Psaltery’s website. It’s amazing what you find when you aren’t looking for it. Only has a few SL pics up, but they were memories.

Burning Life looks like it’ll be fun. Freya and I flew around it a bit and there were some things worth looking at. Shame about the lag, but I guess you can’t have everything.