Update

Well, for what it’s worth, I made it into work… Though I have no idea how long I’ll stay. I still feel like crap, so I guess I could just disappear any time. I just can’t afford to take the whole day off.

Those of you who know me will know that I’ve been toying (again) with the idea of applying to be a liaison. Well, again I decided after due consideration, not to. I know more about it though, so I’m not ruling it out for the future. The main problem of course is time. It’s a part time job (15-25 hours a week), which means it’s not enough to be one’s only job (well, not if like me, you live alone), though it’s two many hours to be a second job. My RL job takes up about 55 hours a week already once I include transport. I don’t even know if I’ll have a job in a month’s time, the curse of being a temp.

Anyway, I’m around and awake. I hate feeling sick!