The End Of An Era?

It is with some regret that I have to announce that I will soon be leaving Mocha and departing for parts as yet undecided.

For those of you selling in Mochastyle, I’m in negotiations for a private sale that should keep the mall alive after I’m gone, so there shouldn’t be too much difficulty there after the handover. The free market will close over the course of the next week or so, and the majority of the land will be put up for sale.

I’ve been in Mocha since November 2003, and now it’s time to move on. Many memories I have made here (some pleasant, some not) and more than a few friends. Since then, I’ve become stale. The world isn’t the bright, happy place it was to me. Maybe a fresh start in a new sim will be what I need to recover that… or maybe I just need to become a wanderer again, and explore the world.

And so… to the future, whatever it may hold.