Another Day

Well, I made it through another day. You can tell that, mostly because I’m here. At least I hope you can, cos otherwise I’m only dreaming that I’m writing this, and that could get pretty wearing on one.

I didn’t sleep well last night. I was thinking of Julia, and what she said to me. Am I really that heartless and unfeeling? I hope I’m not!

Anyway, that made me tired this morning, and I hate riding while tired! I suppose at least work wasn’t too busy… I was much more awake for the journey home, which is a good thing.

I got a PM from Adia Few today… She’s not been around for ages, but she seems healthy.  She asked about Julia, and it got me thinking again… Damn this emotional roller coaster that is my life right now.  Sometimes fun, a lot of depression between… I really need to get it under control, and soon.